Alley Avenger Gets Better And Better! v1.6 Released!

More levels, another boss, and better graphics and sounds! Among the updates this time around, the following include:

Check out the latest updates here!

  • Rainbow levels!! For the elite few who reach level 45, be prepared to go on something resembling an acid trip.
  • Beat enough levels to fight the elusive AbsentDigit (tickle me impressed if you get the reference 😉 )
  • New graphics and sound effects. Yeah baby!
  • Bug fixes, per usual.

I would like to take a moment and thank everyone who has played this game. It means a lot to me, given the amount of time I’ve invested in making this game possible, that many of you play and enjoy the game, despite it’s continued unfinished state. I hope to continue making this, and any future game of mine, a game that I myself would play. Game on, everyone!

Leave a comment